Australia vs India: Pujara’s Century And Kohli’s Leadership strengthens India.

Third Test, Melbourne (day two)Australia 8-0 (Harris 5, Finch 3)India 443-7 dec (Pujara 106, Kohli 82, Agarwal 76, Cummins 3-72)Scorecard A 170-run stand between century-maker Cheteshwar Pujara and captain Virat Kohli ensured India dominated day two of the third Test in Australia. The pair fell in quick succession soon after lunch to More...

by | Published 3 months ago
By On Sunday, December 24th, 2017

India won T-20 series with Srilanka by 3-0

India won Srilanka t-20 series by 3-0   Today India won T-20 series over Srilanka by 3-0. India has shown its potentials to the world and given a message that Indians are a notch ahead from rest of the world.  More...